Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 694660 - Nannies4hire.com

Aubrey a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children of all ages and I also think it's a great option to gain experience with him.

Aubrey nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:694660

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for years, since I was at least 13. At the time I had a newborn baby half sister, she had two brothers, and I had a full sister and I used to baby sit all of them quite often, especially in the summer months or over school breaks. I am currently regularly baby sitting for a family that has two boys (5 and 7) and one of them has behavioral issues and an abnormality. I have patience with him and I work with him; I absolutely adore him. I find working with children is extremely rewarding and I love helping them accomplish the simplest things in life.

Additional Comments: I also love to clean, do laundry, walk pets, anything you need done, I can do it!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.