Nanny available in raleigh, NC - 693824 - Nannies4hire.com

julie a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27617

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children because they bring a certain joy to each day with their personalities. I am extremely caring when it comes it working with children. My focus is always on the child to make sure that they remain safe while also having fun while in my care. I enjoy learning from experiences with the children I work with. I am very attentive when it comes to attention to detail. I am a hard worker, honest, dependable, family oriented, easy going, reliable, punctual, and consistent. I would love to work with you. i can now, If hired you would know that your children are in great hands.

julie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:693824

Experience
10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I am 27 years old. I have more 10 years experience. Have worked with children for going on ten years now ages 4 months to 9 years

Additional Comments: i was au pair from a military family in Fayeteville. i am from Colombia, now i just get married, i lives in brier creek area. . Another thing you should know is I LOVE to cook and clean. Please let me know if you have any questions.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.