Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I earned my degree and was working in my field of study, but I wasn't satisfied. I was offered a nanny job and decided to take it, leaving behind my career as a substance abuse counselor. I didn't know how much I would love nannying. I love watching children learn new skills and concepts. I enjoy playing and using toys and games to teach concepts to children without them even realizing their learning! Education doesn't need to be a chore, I'm creative with my methods and most children love my teaching style because it's playful, sometimes messy, but overall it's extremely fun!

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:692699

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for nearly 8 years and have experience with children of all ages including special needs children. I am an education focused nanny, with a strong emphasis on math and reading. I don't mind helping around the house in addition to caring for the children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.