BraunTai a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because i have a passion for children. I love the way that they learn and the way that progress over time. Every child is different and has something different to offer.

BraunTai nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:688101

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Having a lot of siblings can put a strain on after school activities and other extra curricular activities that i may be interested in. But who wold have known all of the things that i have learned just being around my siblings and how much responsibility that gave me. No i do not have professional experience but i willing to learn on a professional level.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.