Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 682000 -

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and becoming a part of the family team :-)

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:682000

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience as a nanny and tutor. I am very comfortable helping with homework and also love to cook (only healthy meals!) I am also a newborn care specialist and have cared for families with newborn infants, including multiplies. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I have a Bachelor in English and am a writer (attempting to get published :-) ). I also have a 6 year old daughter whom I am homeschooling. I have a flexible schedule with every weekday free and some weeknights and weekends if needed. I have a clean driving record, clean background, and reliable vehicle.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.