Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 681868 - Nannies4hire.com

maria a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27617

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

beause taking care of children is something that I love to do.

maria nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:681868

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My name is Maria Angelika and I have been a professional nanny in different cities for the past 4 years. I was working weekdays afternoons with a lovely family in NYC (Upper East Side) but now I am looking for a job in the Raleigh area. I just moved to North Carolina due to family and education matters. Being an NYC nanny gave me a lot of experience of how to deal with different situations in different environments. I have experience with toddlers and elementary kids in 4 different families and I truly loved each one of them. Also, I was a language instructor of English and Spanish at Berlitz International. In that job I had a lot of psychological trainings to deal with kids in different situations and different backgrounds. I would love to teach my charges a new language. I love pets so I do not mind being around them. I did a lot of social work in schools around my country so I know how to deal with children with disabilities and diseases. Id be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. I am an enthusiastic young adult that loves to take care of kids. For me the most important thing as a nanny is the education and love that you can give to children. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.