Allison a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a college student looking for extra work over the summer break and the opportunity to travel to a different city, but I mainly want to nanny because I love children and working with kids is always so much fun; there is never a dull moment with them.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:680980

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, UT, VT, VA, WA

My past childcare experience: I have previously coached a xx running program for 4th and 5th grade students; teaching them proper warm-up/cool-down exercises and running techniques to participate in a 5k marathon. I am also currently a Track-Out Counselor for xx. The children I look after are in year-round school and they have three weeks off at a time, which is when they come to the community center where I work. During their time there we go on several field trips to places like the pool, art and science museums, the zoo, and other recreational places. We play a lot of active games as well as create fun and educational experiences through food, art, and science projects. I have been at my current childcare job for nearly a year and my experience before this mostly includes babysitting and house/pet sitting for friends and family members.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.