Nanny available in RALEIGH, NC - 667799 -

APRIL a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have chosen to leave my full-time job so that I can be more hands on with youth. I coach in the afternoons and enjoy that time with the kids I work with. I would just like a change of pace in my life.

APRIL nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:667799

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked for over 10 years as a youth director in the Y. I love children and have two of my own. I also love working with children of all ages. I have experience in education and recreation.

Additional Comments: I love children and would make it a priority to take the very best of your's while they are in my care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.