Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 664562 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My most favorite job that I've ever had was working at a preschool. I think that I would enjoy being a nanny even more because you get to have a more personal connection with a select family and those children get the one on one attention that they deserve.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:664562

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have experience with working at a summer camp, part time at a preschool, as well as various other babysitting jobs and helping with children in the family.

Additional Comments: I have experience working with children as young as 5 months old. I drive a reliable 2014 Honda Civic, I would just have to be provided with a car seat if you ever wanted me to drive your children anywhere. I'm currently on a break from school before completing my Bachelor's Degree so I am looking for a full time job that I can devote my time to and be available for extra hours if needed. I have my Associate's Degree in Liberal Arts and Science but I previously majored in Elementary Education so I have experience in that as well. I am hoping to find a great, long term job so whenever I do go back to school, I am willing to base my school schedule around that schedule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.