Nanny available in raleigh, NC - 663866 - Nannies4hire.com

diana a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being a child care provider is something that I have always enjoyed doing.

diana nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:663866

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I started watching children when I was 16 and have 4 years of experience with ALL different ages. I have had some rough times with some children that I have babysat for but thats okay, every time is different. I work with them with any homework or chores they might have and some light house work around the house. I love keeping my kids entertained by taking them out to the park, museum, monkey joes exc.

Additional Comments: Feel free to reach me if you have any questions or concerns text/call I am excited to hear from you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.