Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 659251 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Well, I explained that above but will elaborate. I am retired personal trainer, academic adviser at WVU, in Morgantown WV and am going through a divorce. I want to stay in my home which is gorgeous and have to go back to work. I don't want to go back to personal training and being some lucky child's nanny would be great. That would be one lucky child.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:659251

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I raised two children and babysat kids while growing up. I also raised my baby brother when I was eight years old. I enjoy my grandchildren every minute I can see them which is only once a month. Which is one reason I want to be a Nanny. I miss them and adore children. I also tutor at Loaves and Fishes afterschool program during school year to teach K-1 to read. I just love kids.

Additional Comments: I need to make a living again because of divorce. Thought my life was set till my husband decided he wanted someone else...well, that's life and I am moving on in my house.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.