Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 658874 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great deal of experience with children and it is always something I have enjoyed very much. I now have a 6 month old beautiful baby girl of my own and I just can't get enough of her. I am amazed every minute by everything she does and I know I would love to share our adventures with another child. I love children and infants are a specialty as well as a soft spot for me. My ideal position would be a longtime nanny for a young child to love and teach alongside my own child.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:658874

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for multiple families in my neighborhood when I was 13 years old. I was very successful with my little business and continued this until I graduated high school and moved to Wilmington to attend UNCW. The ages of the children I say for ranged from about 9 months to 13 years. I now have an amazing 6 month old daughter of my own and so am very knowledgeable and comfortable with newborns up to 6 months as well. I love children , but especially babies; they are just so sweet and fun to learn and explore with.

Additional Comments: I am an avid reader and love trips to the neighborhood library. I also believe children flourish in the fresh air and that nature is a great learning adventure. My baby just loves to go on walks and swing, so trips to the park are also in order. I am very responsible and dependable and will love your child like my own. We are also very comfortable with pets.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.