Nanny available in raleigh, NC - 656878 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessika a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to became a nanny because i love childen and have the opportunity to became a role model, big sister, motivator to another child would mean the world to me. Also im a mother of one and with a career like this i can bring her along with me with working and who know she may gain a life long friend along the way.

Jessika nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:656878

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: In high school i took an early childhood course. Now that i have graduated i plan to continue taking early childhood courses to further education in early childhood. I also have 3 years babysitting experience because i was in school i didnt really want to look for work. My main focus was graduating high school at that time so i babysat for money. When i finally gained work experience my first job was at Chuck e Cheeses children have a special place in my heart.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.