Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 653373 - Nannies4hire.com

Chanel a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with children ever since the age of 13 years old. I have a passion for positively influencing the lives of children and cannot see myself doing anything else.

Chanel nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:653373

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ, NY, NC


My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience working with children as listed in my resume. I currently work at an accredited, child development center in Raleigh. I previously worked for a family of 5 children including 8-month-old twin girls for a summer. I have more than 4 years experience working for a different family of 3 children and extensive list of babysitting clients. I love the Lord, have grown up attending church and always volunteered to help with church children's programs. I also have my associates degree in early childhood education, I can send you a compilation of training certificates, recommendations, and evaluations I have collected throughout my career and education.

Additional Comments: I am primarily seeking summer employment as my teaching career starts back at the end on August. However, I would consider a long term position with the right family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.