Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 64116 - Nannies4hire.com

monica a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I love taking care of children and enjoy kids company. All I can say is I enjoy working with children of all ages.

monica nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:64116

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: i have had quit a few experience with children of between the ages of 0- 7yrs and i did not have any problem with them, the were all respectful and i understood their feelings. I also helped then in their reading habits, played with them and help in emphasizing with what the parents teach them did a few house cleaning here and there and also run some errands as needed. .

Additional Comments: children are a blessing we should always enjoy ever time we are with them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.