Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 639491 - Nannies4hire.com

Nole'a a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny simply because I am a positive role model for the children. I have a passion for what I do and I love what I do. I enjoy teaching, guiding, playing and even learning from the children I work with. Well I just adore children, in all different shapes and sizes :) Their our future and I love being apart of that.

Nole'a nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:639491

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, NC


My past childcare experience: I studied Child Development 1 and 2 in high school and did an internship at an elementary school for a class of 15 1st graders. I also became a Summer Camp Counselor. My responsibilities consisted of creating fun, yet educational daily agendas for ages 3 to 13 for almost three years. I won "best female camp counselor" all three years in a row. While working at the camp, I began a tutoring session for aftercare while the children waited for there parents to arrive. I also help care-take my roommate's baby from time to time from newborn to present. I've also was a live-out Nanny for a 3 month old baby to age one. I have up-to-date CPR and First Aid certifications


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.