Nanny available in raleigh, NC - 625427 - Nannies4hire.com

jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love working with children and always have. im wanting to go to college in child care field.

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:625427

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Jennifer and I am 23 years old. I have been a nanny for a little girl who was 4 years old at the time. She went to pre-school for a couple of hours and I would go to school while she was in school. I helped her with her homework, cleaned the house, did laundry and cooked her meals (breakfast and dinner) and also made her lunch everyday. I would help her with bath time and read to her before bed and would take her to the park. I would also help her mom with keeping her room clean (her daughters) and also helped with the dog they had. After nannying for her I got a job at a daycare and was a assisted teacher in the infant classroom. I would make bottles or heat up breast milk bottles, help learn how to sit up, walk, learn some sign language (eat, more, thank you), i would read books to them and change diapers and do some laundry. I also worked in toddler, twos and pre-school class. I was moved around a lot but learned a lot from every age group. I"m currently going to school in the after noon after 5pm for business administration and management. I took first aid, CPR and SIDs class while working at the daycare. If you have any questions just let me know, I would love to hear from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.