Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 595295 - Nannies4hire.com

Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are a gift and I believe that learning should be fun. I love children. I also want to be a part of something bigger. Giving back to the world by helping children learn new things and how to implement those lessons in real life. I also believe that arts & crafts makes an impact in school and home. I also love helping busy families. I know from experience it wasn't easy for my parents to raise three children while going to school and working at the same time. I want to be a nanny because it makes a difference. Life is easier when you have help.

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:595295

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was eleven years old and was with the family I began with from 2001 to 2011. They have four boys. I have also babysat for another family they referred me too from 2005 to 2011. They too had multiple children. I have babysat ages from infancy to 14 years old. I cook, clean, help with homework, provide learning exercises and various interactive games indoors and outdoors. I like to take children on walks, to parks, and museums. I believe learning is fun and love arts & crafts. I manage well with multiple children (same and different ages). I have cooked many meals and helped clean the houses of the people who I babysat for.

Additional Comments: I am currently in my final semesters at North Carolina State University for my bachelor's in Business Administration concentration in Marketing and a minor in Arts Entrepreneurship. I will graduate in Spring of 2015. I love the outdoors and hiking. My favorite hobbies are reading, listening to music, and arts & crafts. I have worked at Walt Disney World for two years and I am up to date on my movies and characters. I love sports, hockey and soccer are my favorite. I recently became a mother of a beautiful little girl and I would love for her to be around other children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.