Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 569891 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucy a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have loved working with children for the past 20 years. I am college educated, EMT trained and have reliable transportation. I am a non-smoker! I am a strong believer in open communication between nanny and parents, and in punctuality, respect and always being positive. I believe children need to be loved, reassured, spoiled in a nice way. I am very active and like to do outdoors/indoor playing, arts and crafts, reading, music and age appropriate stimulation play. I am also able to help with homework for older children. I am also willing to learn, listen and follow family instructions as to how they want me to help them raise their children.

Lucy nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:569891

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I feel that I am a wonderful nanny and can bring a lot to a family because I have LONG employment longevity, I worked with one family until their kids were teenagers (14 years). Also, worked for a family in Roseville for 3 years, they had a 2. 5-year-old and a 3-month-old when I started in 2007. This position ended in 2010 and since then I found another wonderful family in Raleigh and unfortunately they are moving to Boston in July 2012. All my families are part of my family and I am looking for for a place to call home and children to love as my own.

Additional Comments: I enjoy Swimming, arts and crafts, marbles museum, working out, reading books, playing@ the parks and playing dress up like mommy or daddy.....always makes the kids LAUGH! We just have fun....fun lots of fun...kids LOVE that and I enjoy having fun with them makes


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.