Emily a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I love seeing the positive influence that I have on their lives. It is rewarding to know that I have helped them develop educationally, socially, and physically.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:555090

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children from the time I was 14 years old, and continued to babysit and nanny all throughout college. After college, I started working for several nanny/babysitting services. Through these, I found several long-term nanny positions. My longest lasted over four years, which was a family with three boys who live in five points area of Raleigh. Currently, I care for toddler twins who I have been a nanny for over one year from when they were two months old. I was with them during the day; however, they started school and they just lost their mother to cancer; therefore, I help with them and their three year old brother at night. I also have several families and churches that use me often, and have used me for years. I addition to my nanny experience, I have a Bachelor's degree I Special Education from The College of Charleston. I was a Teacher Assistant for two years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.