Nanny available in raleigh, NC - 552924 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordanna a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I was young I always loved playing teacher. As I grew up I took my silly games to babysitting with me. I love being able to help a child learn, grow, and develop into a young boy or girl. Being a nanny is the most satisfying job because I get to go to work everyday and act silly and do arts and crafts and have crazy imagination.

Jordanna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:552924

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: When I was 13 I started as a mother's helper for two young girls. I grew up with that family and helped raised their daughters to be who they are today. When I got my license at 17 I took over some of my sisters weekend babysitting jobs, which consisted of playing games and getting the children ready for bedtime. I also worked after school at a couple of daycares as well as over the summers. When i turned 19 I got my first full time nanny position with another family who had two daughters. My job responsibilities there were breakfast lunch and dinner for the infant as well as breakfast and lunch for the toddler. During the day we focused on imaginative play, tummy time, physical development, outside time, story time, nap time, and occasionally driving the toddler to school and after school activities. There were a few days of the week where the toddler was at school and the mom was home so i was then asked to do some light house keeping such as laundry, dishes, straightening up, and grocery shopping. I am currently working as a full time nanny for a family of 3. When i started this position the twins were 2 weeks old and the toddler was 22 months. The mom is a stay at home mom but we always have our hands full. There my job responsibilities are encouraging tummy time and physical development, imaginative play, outside time, story time, and nap time I am also asked to do some light house keeping such as straightening up the play room and children’s clothes and preparing bottles.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.