Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 517940 - Nannies4hire.com

Jody a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After working 17 years in the airline industry I was looking for a career change. I have always enjoyed children and seeing the world through their eyes and that is when I discovered being a Nanny could be the right career path for me.

Jody nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:517940

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest child of 5, my youngest sister was born when I was 9 years old and I helped take care of her. I started to babysit outside my home at the age of 11. I raised two sons who are now 28 and 26 years old. While raising my sons I provided daycare in my home for other children for 3 years. From April 2007 until present I have been a full-time Nanny to a little girl, she was 8 weeks old when I started and is now 4 years old. In February 2011 I became the nanny to two boys ages 21/2 and 3 months and I was with them for 31/2 years.

Additional Comments: The family I most recently worked for is expanding and the Mom is going to stay at home with the children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.