Candace a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to find a job that provides me with the convenience of having my daughter with me as well as bringing in a stable income.

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:516861

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: First off, i am a single mother to my beautiful 3 year old. I've been her sole provider since day one. I began nannying in Dec. 2012 caring for a 1 year old and her older sister when she wasnt attending a school nearby. I was given an opportunity to increase my income so about 9 months, I began to nanny for a 5 month old. Shortly after the mother needed some time off due to a health related issue. I am nannying for a family in N. Raleigh providing care for 2 girls, ages 2 & 4. Additionally, I watch a 4 year old on monday/friday of each week.

Additional Comments: Nurturer by nature!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.