Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 515206 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe a child's development starts at the home. I like to think a nanny has some help in that and for me to become a good mother myself I think being a nanny is good practice for the big step in the future. I am responsable and know a few things of what is good for a child from my educational background.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:515206

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, MB


My past childcare experience: Babysat for neighborhood kids when I lived at my parents house. Love my 5yr old neice and I am currently in college studying psychology and have taken child development classes so I believe my schooling helps fill in the gaps of me not babysitting or child caring recently.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.