Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 499794 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosa a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and I love teaching new things depending on their ages. Also, I like to introduce a new language too.

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:499794

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My experience is marvelous. I began taking care of the oldest child since he was ten months and now he is six but,in November he turn to seven . I also began taking care of the youngest child since he was born and now he is four years old. I feed them, I dress them (sometimes when them need any help), I teach them to have a passion for books, we go for walks, go to the park and play, we go to the library and I take them to their respective classes (swimming, gym class, music and soccer) and school. We do activities in the house when the weather is no appropriate to leave the house. At the end of the day I give them a bath so they can be ready to go to bed. Also I have taken of other babies from the family's friends.

Additional Comments: I have worked almost seven years with this family in which they have become a part of my family. I have received a lot of trust from them, care, respect and cosideration in every single moment. Now I would like to move back to NC because I have a son and a daughter who live in Raleigh, that I only see during holidays. This would be a great opportunity to see them more often.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.