Gemma a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and taking care of them. I am a very fun-loving person, who knows what responsibility comes with taking care of a child. I am an honest, hard working, and caring person.

Gemma nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:423871

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked with several families when I lived abroad, but I babysat for a family with a daughter and a son, 6 and 8. I played with them, got dinner ready, and got them ready for bed. I also was a Nanny for a mother who was a flight attendant who went to work for several days at a time. I would drop her off and pick her up from preschool, fix meals, clean the house, play games, and do activities with the child.

Additional Comments: I can imagine how scary it would be to leave your child with someone, therefore I would like to provide parents with comfort and confidence when they leave me with their children-- knowing that they are in good hands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.