Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 419802 - Nannies4hire.com

Cara a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have so much to offer and have found the never ending paper work of the classroom has taking away what I loved to do.....Be with the children. I love to create games, trips, crafts, projects, etc that provide an exciting opportunity to engage in learning and developing skills. Having had the experience I know how to interact with children on all levels and responsibilities. I can work with daily schedules of family & childrens needs. Im flexible and a team player open to all families needs.

Cara nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:419802

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, NJ, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX, DC


My past childcare experience: I have years of exciting, fullfilling, adventurous childcare experience. I've babysat since I was old enough to be hired. I graduated with an elementary education degree from UNCW, and taught in school systems, private schools (NC & Florida), and taught PREk classes in a childcare center. I traveled working with Kids in resorts during that time I started as an instructor and worked up to Activities Director (youth). I went to California where I was hired for a nanny position and worked for 2 high profile families. I returned to north Carolina when my father became ill to assist in his daily living. I have been referred to as the real life Mary Poppins by several parents. So if you want to have the best for your family....Contact me!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.