Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 391758 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because my favorite things about working with kids are teaching them new things and being a resource for the parents as well. With a nanny position I have the freedom to do both of these while sharing new experiences with the children and teaching/learning at their pace.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:391758

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 12yrs. old. I started working in daycares when I was 15yrs. old. Since then I have taught preschool for three and a half years, and eventually became a nanny for a family who's child was in my classroom.

Additional Comments: If you hire me as a nanny, I will not be a glorified babysitter. I make lesson plans invoving a theme and we will read books, do art projects, and go on outings/playdates that are theme related.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.