Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 373630 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Since I can remember I have always had a passion for working with children and being able to teach and make a difference in a childs life. Since becoming a parent I can say that my passion has increased tremendously. I would love to be able to make a difference in your childs life!

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:373630

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have a 6 year old little boy named Tyson. I currently work as an assistant teacher for the ages of 12months-5 Years. I am also a sitter for many of my friends and some children at the center.

Additional Comments: I would love to be able to make a difference in your childs life! I look forward to meeting you and your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.