Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 359428 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Instead of returning to daycare, I would like to stay home with my daughter. So I thought that becoming a nanny again would be the best of both worlds for me. I love working with children and would be able to stay at home with my daughter as well!

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:359428

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I started out in daycare @ the age of 19. I worked with toddlers. I went on to Nanny for 5 years. After that I want back to working with toddlers and infants occasionaly. I have babysat since I was 13 and as I got older, I would watch kids from Friday to Sunday. All together I have 11 years experience. I am also cpr certified.

Additional Comments: I am currently at a great daycare that I've been at for the past 8 years. I am just looking for a change and would love to go back to nannying and working one on one with the families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.