Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 314086 - Nannies4hire.com

Tricia a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and caring for them. It is such a rewarding career to help a child grow and learn to be a well behaved, caring, and loving individual. I believe in caring for a child with a balance between structure, adventure and fun. I care for children as if they were my own. I am NOT one of those nannies that will just stick your child in front of the TV all day! I believe in learning through play and activities. The last boy I nannied for was speaking in full conversation and knew all his colors, shapes, numbers and ABC's by 22 months.

Tricia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:314086

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying for multiple families for over 15 years. I have also worked at a local health club caring for up to 50 children at a time while his/her parents work out. I have nannied twin boys at our home for three years. I was also nannied for a boy from ages 7 month-2 years when he went to preschool.

Additional Comments: I have been a certified EMT for over 6 years both volunteering and working full time answering 911 calls, working in the ER at a trauma center and dispatching for the Raleigh Wake 911 center. I have a current healthcare provider CPR certification. I also have had valid drivers license with a clean record and a clean, safe vehicle if transporting children is needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.