Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to bring in a little extra income for our family, by doing what I love...taking care of kids! I am looking for one or two school-aged children to join our fun this summer. We plan to do lots of fun activities (our pool, parks and playgrounds, museums, the zoo, etc.)

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:286381

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have had experience working with children of just about every age. I started out working at a home day care with infants to 12-year-olds. Then, I substitute taught in the public school system (elementary, middle, and high school) in upstate New York. I moved to Raleigh and was a lead teacher at a federally accredited, 5-star childcare center for 4.5 years, then became the director of children's ministries at my church. I recently quit to stay home with my two youngest children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.