Blake a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children really seem to bond with me and i consider my ability to work with children one of my strengths in life. I love the personalized attention the children get and also the ability to do activities that a preschool teacher wouldn't get to experience. It's great to have that bond with not only the child or children, but with the family as well.

Blake nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:170861

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC, VA

My past childcare experience: Hi! I've been babysitting since i was 12 years old and have loved every minute of it. I have babysat for children age seven weeks to twelve years. My first babysitting job was with twin boys when i was twelve and they had just turned six months. I continued to babysit them for six years and only stopped because i went off to college. I also babysat every saturday for a wonderful little girl who when i was started was 10 months, and when i moved away, was almost three and now a big sister. Added to that i also have an extensive babysitting history that included more sporadic jobs. I was a nanny for a great family with a 4 year old boy and 2 year old girl but the mom decided to she was going to be a stay at home mom after a year of my being with them. My most recent job is nannying for a set of boy/girl twins who will be three in july. I've been with them since they were seven weeks old, full time, and currently am a live-in nanny. They are fantastic kids and i love them dearly but their parents can no longer afford a full time live in nanny. With my nanny families, we were always active, going to museums, parks, playgroups, play dates, story times, libraries, and any other activity i thought they might like. I love to explore the world and teach kids as they do that exploring. I'm confident my next family will find they have a loving, compassionate, trustworthy, and fun nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.