Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 166965 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My favorite part of being a nanny is the ability to be an integral part of a child's development. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care! The fact that I am with these children from a significant part of the day makes me realize I largely influence them and can truly impact their lives. Being a childcare provider is a huge responsibility, but is fun and exciting as well!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:166965

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 9 years and have worked with children from newborns to 11yrs. I have performed many jobs including taking the toddlers to preschool and picking them up, going on playdates and "adventures" to library reading time, parks, museums, and lots of outside time! I prepare meals, potty train, and any other milestones that come our way! I have had experience with newborns, as both full-time families had babies while I was working with them. Duties included keeping a schedule with feedings/naps and appropriate playtime for the little ones. I have also babysat in-between nanny jobs for many many families with both boys and girls of all ages. I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.