Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 155171 - Nannies4hire.com

Mattie a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have a great time being with them. I think the influencses a child has at a young age will effect them for the rest of their lives and that I can bring something positive, great, and happy to their lives.

Mattie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:155171

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter on and off since I was 12 years old. Children of all ages, from infant to age 8. Changing diapers is not a problem nor is homework. I am currently working full time at xx in Raleigh as a phlebotomist. I am EKG, CPR, and First Aid certified.

Additional Comments: Im a wonderful godmother to my best firends baby. I have no children so he is my world!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.