Nanny available in Durham , NC - 129007 -

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Durham , NC 27613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed working with the many children and families in the different child care settings. I look forward to spending more one-on-one time doing activities with the children in my care.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:129007

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I started working with children as a part-time teachers aide in a preshool about 18 yrs. ago. I worked with ages 2-5. I worked at the preschool for about 2 yrs. About 15 yrs. ago I started work as a teachers assistant in a child care center. I worked there for about 3 yrs. During the time of my employment, I worked with ages Infant-5yrs. For most of my employment I worked in the Infant Room. I also worked as a teachers aide in a Montessori school for a few years and then as a nanny for a family with 3 children for about a year.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.