Nanny available in Raeford, NC - 609455 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Raeford, NC 28376

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love children. I am currently in school studying Elementary Education and being a nanny is a perfect fit! I love to have fun, play, go on adventures/fieldtrips, arts & crafts, reading and having a good time!

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:609455

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying for as long as I can remember. My first babysitting job was when I was 14 years old. I just currently moved and had to say goodbye to the family I had been a nanny for. I would not only watch the kids but would prepare meals, feed the children, play games, go on field trips, run errands, tidy up, and drive children to and from school/activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.