Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Radcliff, KY 40160

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children with all of my heart and am thinking about maybe pursuing a career in pediatrics in the very near future. I've already taken several childcare/development classes, parenting classes, and family classes. I have also been certified in CPR.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:652919

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have grown up around children my entire life. I babysat for family and friends from the time I was about 7-8 until now. I have 4 younger siblings, 3 of which I have quite an age difference with. I have helped take care of my soon-to-be 5yr old sister, 2 year old brother, and soon-to-be 3 yr old brother from the times they were born. This includes periods of over 48hrs at a time and I love them more than life itself. I also have voluntarily worked with the Special Ed kids at my schools form the time I was in 4th grade and I also have an autistic uncle who is only 8 years my senior, who I have grown up around.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.