Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Racine, WI 53406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I find it a very rewarding job! I treat your child/ren like they are my own. I love having a job where I don't wake up dreading work, but instead I wake up and I am excited to go to work and see the kids I watch.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:75767

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 8 years. I was with the same family for almost 5 years. They had 2 children and now a 3rd, who is my godson. I started nannying for the 1st one when he was born. Their Mom decided to quit her job and be a stay at home mom. Then I started to nanny for for 3 girls (ages 12,7 and 22 months). Then my husband got a job in IL and I was a nanny for twin boys. I was with them from 4months to 18 months. Then my husband got transferred back to our hometown in WI. I started babysitting at the age of 11 and have 2 younger brothers, a 14 yr old sister and tons of little cousins.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to hearing from you and working with you!!! Currently I'm doing in home day care if you are interested in that!!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.