Nanny available in Racine, WI - 667480 -

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Racine, WI 53406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After years of babysitting younger siblings, I learned that I enjoy helping children learn and grow. I also would love to have the chance to connect and be a part of another family.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:667480

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: Since I have I big family, I've been forced to babysit younger siblings since I was 13. After getting used to doing so, I actually began to like it. I've babysat children who were infants all the way to 10 years old and I am very confident that I do well. I also took a Family and Consumer Coop course in high school that gave me tons of pointers for child care.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.