Nanny available in Racine, WI - 664411 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Racine, WI 53402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Getting paid for something I enjoy doing is more than a dream come true. I've been with a family for 6 years now, and I currently work at a daycare, I believe children are our future, and if they have the right help with up bringing, I'd like to be that person to help.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:664411

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare business for well over 20 years. I enjoy taking care of children, and have the patience, love, and care these children want and need. I do enjoy being able to bring my own children to jobs as well so I don't miss out on their childhood as well.

Additional Comments: I currently still nanny, and work the daycare which makes up my full time job during the week. I'm currently looking for weekend nanny work. And am available all weekend long. Thank you for your time.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.