Nanny available in Racine, WI - 592065 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Racine, WI 53404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy caring for children. I have fun doing it and I am great at it. I ultimately want to go to school for childcare and open my own daycare.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:592065

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have 4 years of experience caring for children ages newborn to 10 years old. I have cared for a girl daily from birth to age 4. I have cared for family and friends' kids on and off for the past 4 years as well. I was a full time nanny for a family with 1 child for 1 year. I have done diaper changing, feeding, bathing, homework help, potty training, and everything in between.

Additional Comments: I know cpr. I have taken a CNA certification class


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.