Nanny available in r2l1b4, MB - 617281 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacey a Nanny for Hire in R2l1b4, MB r2l 1b4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children because I love their happiness and the joy that children bring. I want to be a nanny because I want to wake up and love my job every single day.

Stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:617281

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MB


My past childcare experience: I have worked with many different families, children of all ages and I have experience working with both girls and boys. I have worked in a daycare, however, I enjoy the one on one time rather than a daycare setting. A family should know that their children will have my full undivided attention. I have worked with children from 0-10, and realized working with children is something I would like to do!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.