Lara a Nanny for Hire in Quitman, GA 31643

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a great love for children and a concern about families that find one or both parents working full or part time.

Lara nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:670219

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am a practicing dental hygienist, one day per week, and I have been going to an orphanage in Honduras, Orphanage Emmanuel, annually for the past 20+ years. My husband and I have been involved in pastoring and ministry for the past 38 years together. I have taught children in choirs, missions, and Bible studies, including VBS. Presently, my husband and I have three grown, married children who have given us 6 grandchildren to date. Our grandchildren's ages are: 5, two 3 year olds, 1, 9 months, and 5 months. All our our children and grandchildren live out of state (AR and IL), and we miss them so very much. Our house currently has 5 bedrooms with two junior beds, two full size cribs, and a cradle/bassinet. We find great fulfillment when all our beds are full of our wonderful family. Unfortunately, our children can only visit once or twice a year.

Additional Comments: Interested in part-time position in Valdosta/Quitman area.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.