Nanny available in Quincy, MA - 735312 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Quincy, MA 02169

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I personally love caring for children because I love watching children grow, teaching them new things, and letting them enjoy the "just being a kid" stage. Being a childcare provider I know there is "never a dull moment" and that is what I love about children, they always surprise you and keep you on your toes.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:735312

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: A brief description of my experience: I have experience with children ranging from newborns to 12 years old, both boys and girls, as well as twins. I nannied for 4-year-old twin boys until they were 8 along with their younger brother, who is now 5. I also nannied for a set of boy and girl twins at the age of 1 and 2. A brief description of my responsibilities: - 5 years experience with infants to school aged children, including twin boy/girl infants and twin boy toddlers - Planned and arranged meals for the children and/or bottles depending on the age of the child. - Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment - Traveled with the family on vacations. - Housekeeping duties such as laundry, dishes, and tidying up play areas. - Drove children to and from school, and to activities. - Ability to handle Multiple tasks and make quick decisions. - Activities with children both outdoors and indoors. - Cared for children that are sick - Help with homework - Teach the children good social manners


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.