Nanny available in Quincy, MA - 702650 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Quincy, MA 02169

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wish to become a nanny in order to save up money so that when I return to school in Fall 2017, I can afford to put my own daughter with either a nanny or preschool. I love children! Being able to bring my daughter along to work would be the best dream come true!

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:702650

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was 12, first as a mother's helper, then babysitter, then nanny. I have experience as a nanny for a family of 3 (two boys, one girl, aged 3-8) for a year prior to pursuing my medical career. Since having my own child, I have decided to further my medical career and become a Family Nurse Practitioner. I only have two more classes to take online for my prerequisite courses for the Masters Program at Boston College which I will begin in Fall 2017. While working on my prerequisites, I have brought my daughter along and babysat another 2.5 year old. I did this for a while until our schedules didn't match up. I was, however, fully capable of watching both girls, including meal prep, clean up, long walks to the park, singing and dancing, reading, and educational games.

Additional Comments: I love to be outdoors, and prefer to not let the kids watch television. My goal is to raise a well educated, kind and compassionate, well mannered young lady. I highly promote reading and arts and crafts, including cooking. I believe that it is up to us to raise our children to be ladies and gentlemen because of the difficult bad influences on TV, in the news, and in the schools. Together we can create a better, smarter generation.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.