Nanny available in Quincy, MA - 681174 - Nannies4hire.com

U. a Nanny for Hire in Quincy, MA 02050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very good in understanding the needs of children. I love working with them, because they make me laugh. And even if they have a bad day, I am very happy to provide comfort. I want to work as a nanny because working with children is one of my greatest skill sets.

U. nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:681174

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: Since I was 12 years old I have been consistently taking care of children. My experience ranges from ages 0 - 16 and I have developed a great deal of child care skills to share. I would be very happy to send you a resume with further details of my childcare experience.

Additional Comments: I want to bring years of child care experience and knowledge to your family, and provide a loving, safe and structured environment for your child. Additionally, through reliability and flexibility, ensuring a consistent daily routine in your home.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.