Kara a Nanny for Hire in Quincy, MA 02170

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hi there! :) My name is Kara, I am 20 years old, and currently attending Eastern Nazarene College in Quincy, Ma. I have 10 brothers and sisters and have been babysitting them as well as other children for about 10 years. I enjoy babysitting very much, and I would love to work for a fun,and loving family in the Boston area. Right now I am mainly looking for a family to nanny full time/part time this summer, but I am open to whatever :) I am fun, energetic, and very hands on. I love to teach and do crafts. I think that fresh air and creativity is an important part to a child's growth and I try to implement both as much as possible. I love working with children and would love the opportunity to work for your family! If you are walking distance from me, or near a T stop that would be preferable since I do not have a car. I take classes during the day, but other than that my schedule is open. The best times for me to babysit/nanny would be anytime after 2 Mon-sunday. I am very outgoing, and reliable. I hope you consider me to be your child's babysitter/nanny. -Kara

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:677989

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying since age 12. I have seen it all, and am very professional. I love spending time with children, and watching/helping them grow. I am comfortable with children of all ages, and would prefer to keep my limit at 3 children so I can focus on each child comfortably without being too overwhelmed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.