Christine a Nanny for Hire in Quincy, MA 02169

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have done childcare for years. I have my MBA and found that the business world was not conducive to my personal values and morals. I was a vet4 tech after, where my passion for caring for animals could be utilized. It became apparent that being a nanny was the position for me, and the perfect fit for what I have to offer and make a difference.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:634820

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for over 30 years. I have experience with all ages and types of children. I feel I am an expert in everything from emergencies to day to day routines. I am reliable, dependable, experienced, responsible, and have a genuine love of children which is exemplified in every word, action and deed that occurs while they are under my care

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.