Nanny available in quincy, MA - 623965 - Nannies4hire.com

aimee a Nanny for Hire in Quincy, MA 02171

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To help children reach their milestone.

aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:623965

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Bonjour/Hello, My experience is as follows: - Assistant teacher in day care center working with children ages 2 - 5yrs of age. * Plan and implement classroom core curriculum and instructive programs for children. * Perform general administrative tasks such as filing and taking phone messages. * Assist teacher in making presentations. * Provide a loving, helpful and compassionate environment for children. - In home care giver to children ages 8 months and 2 years old. * Provide fun and energetic activities for children (songs, circle time and outdoor activities). * Provide personal care (hygiene). * Help to provide healthy meals and snacks. * Communicates with children using simple French terms and phrases.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified. I graduated Summa Cum Laude with an Associate's Degree in English 1/2013. I am a member of the honors society. I was president of my college's Club. I am a native of Lyon, Rhone-Alpes, France. I practiced European Handball for 7+ years in France


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.